Otavamedia OMA

Helsinki
Maistraatinportti 1
00015 Otavamedia

Turku
Tykistökatu 4
20520 Turku

Puhelin
Puh. (09) 15 661

Sähköposti
etunimi.sukunimi@otava.fi

Laskutusosoite
Otavamedia Oy
PL 298
00026 BASWARE

Verkkolaskuosoite / OVT-tunnus: 003701968072 (Otavamedia Oy)
Operaattoritunnus: BAWCFI22
Välittäjä: Basware
Y-tunnus: 0196807-2 alv. rek
VAT-tunnus: FI01968072

Yhteyshenkilöt

Haverinen Merja

liiketoimintajohtaja
merja.haverinen@otava.fi +358 50 386 0672

Laine Risto

myyntijohtaja
risto.laine@otava.fi +358 400 678 188

Wiksten Milla

johtaja, new business
milla.wiksten@otava.fi +358 40 700 1861

Aalto Erja

sisältömuotoilija
erja.aalto@otava.fi +358 40 531 6553

Ahlberg Marina

sisältömuotoilija
marina.ahlberg@otava.fi +358 400 451 933

Alasaari Sari

myyntipäällikkö
sari.alasaari@otava.fi +358 40 760 1156

Antila Petra

sisältömuotoilija, graafinen suunnittelija
petra.antila@otava.fi +358 40 533 6680

Bekele Helen

sisältömuotoilija, web-ohjelmoija
helen.bekele@otava.fi +358 50 310 7770

Easton Irene

sisältömuotoilija
irene.easton@otava.fi +358 50 576 3431

Flinkkilä Johanna

sisältömuotoilija, videotuottaja
johanna.flinkkila@otava.fi +358 500 638 588

Frantti Anneli

asiakkuuspäällikkö
anneli.frantti@otava.fi +358 40 751 4505

Haapio Samppa

sisältömuotoilija
samppa.haapio@otava.fi +358 40 522 6618

Haikarainen Anna

sisältömuotoilija
anna.haikarainen@otava.fi +358 40 717 1032

Haka Tiina-Mari

sisältömuotoilija
tiina-mari.haka@otava.fi +358 50 310 3011

Hallikainen Mikko

sisältömuotoilija, webcast-tuottaja
mikko.hallikainen@otava.fi +358 50 591 5509

Haverinen Merja

liiketoimintajohtaja
merja.haverinen@otava.fi +358 50 386 0672

Hytönen Johanna

asiakkuuspäällikkö
johanna.hytonen@otava.fi +358 44 571 0705

Häkkinen Maarit

sisältömuotoilija, videotuottaja
maarit.hakkinen@otava.fi +358 50 564 3103

Hänninen Heidi

asiakkuuspäällikkö
heidi.hanninen@otava.fi +358 40 126 2748

Ingman Tea

hallintoassistentti
tea.ingman@otava.fi +358 50 380 4320

Jaatinen Veli-Pekka

myyntiryhmäpäällikkö
veli-pekka.jaatinen@otava.fi +358 400 684 364

Jalagin Kati

sisältömuotoilija
kati.jalagin@otava.fi +358 40 736 7257

Julkunen Verna

sisältömuotoilija
verna.julkunen@otava.fi +358 50 586 1825

Juntunen Jenni

sisältömuotoilija
jenni.juntunen@otava.fi +358 50 327 5649

Kainu Miika

sisältömuotoilija, videokuvaaja
miika.kainu@otava.fi +358 50 438 0894

Kalliokoski Jaana

sisältömuotoilija
jaana.kalliokoski@otava.fi +358 40 725 7040

Karppinen Satu

sisältömuotoilija, AD
satu.karppinen@otava.fi +358 40 762 3400

Karvanen Antti

digikehityspäällikkö
antti.karvanen@otava.fi +358 50 400 0643

Kettunen Alisa

Sisältömuotoilija
alisa.kettunen@otava.fi +358 50 310 3167

Kolari Nora

sisältömuotoilija, AD
nora.kolari@otava.fi +358 50 356 6914

Koski Juha

Webcast asiantuntija
juha.koski@otava.fi +358 50 310 7635

Kuula Essi

sisältömuotoilija, graafinen suunnittelija
essi.kuula@otava.fi +358 40 747 5272

Laakkonen Sanna

asiakkuuspäällikkö
sanna.laakkonen@otava.fi +358 50 492 2713

Laiho Janna

myyntipäällikkö
janna.laiho@otava.fi +358 50 374 8174

Laine Risto

myyntijohtaja
risto.laine@otava.fi +358 400 678 188

Lakinnoro Atte

sisältömuotoilija, AD
atte.lakinnoro@otava.fi +358 50 310 3037

Lounassalo Larissa

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
larissa.lounassalo@otava.fi +358 50 523 3491

Macken Linda

sisältömuotoilija, graafinen suunnittelija
linda.macken@otava.fi +358 50 310 3139

Maukonen Suvi

sisältömuotoilija
suvi.maukonen@otava.fi +358 400 717 729

Paananen Laura

myyntipäällikkö
laura.paananen@otava.fi +358 40 763 6953

Paavola Joona

sisältömuotoilija, webcast-tuottaja
joona.paavola@otava.fi +358 50 377 6601

Paloniemi Juuso

sisältömuotoilija, videokuvaaja
juuso.paloniemi@otava.fi +358 50 570 9635

Partinen Olli

sisältömuotoilija, webcast-asiantuntija
olli.partinen@otava.fi +358 50 593 5013

Penttilä Anne

sisältömuotoilija
anne.penttila@otava.fi +358 44 222 6884

Peutere Pietari

sisältömuotoilija, tuottaja
pietari.peutere@otava.fi +358 50 545 2088

Pulkkinen Antti

sisältömuotoilija, AD
antti.pulkkinen@otava.fi +358 50 323 1227

Rinne Minna

markkinointisuunnittelija
minna.rinne@otava.fi +358 44 577 7640

Rinne Outi

sisältömuotoilija
outi.rinne@otava.fi +358 400 418 585

Ristimäki Paula

sisältömuotoilija
paula.ristimaki@otava.fi +358 40 775 8019

Rücker Päivi

sisältömuotoilija, AD
paivi.rucker@otava.fi +358 40 518 6655

Saarelainen Jere

sisältömuotoilija, digisuunnittelija
jere.saarelainen@otava.fi +358 41 432 9831

Salko Kari

myyntipäällikkö
kari.salko@otava.fi +358 400 604 133

Salokanto Salla

sisältömuotoilija
salla.salokanto@otava.fi +358 40 754 9349

Saxelin Taru

sisältömuotoilija, graafinen suunnittelija
taru.saxelin@otava.fi +358 50 411 6263

Seppo Liisa

sisältömuotoilija, AD
liisa.seppo@otava.fi +358 40 567 4137

Sillanpää Tuire

myyntipäällikkö
tuire.sillanpaa@otava.fi +358 40 594 4204

Soikkeli Mika

sisältömuotoilija, AD
tehtäväkierrossa

Sulin Katri

sisältömuotoilija, graafinen suunnittelija
katri.sulin@otava.fi +358 40 528 5191

Suuronen Anita

markkinointisihteeri
anita.suuronen@otava.fi +358 50 438 0833

Särkelä Kati

sisältömuotoilija
kati.sarkela@otava.fi +358 50 557 6686

Söderlund Jani

sisältömuotoilija, AD
jani.soderlund@otava.fi +358 40 836 1555

Tanskanen Henna

sisältömuotoilija
henna.tanskanen@otava.fi +358 45 120 4801

Tavi Hannele

sisältömuotoilija
hannele.tavi@otava.fi +358 44 531 2225

Teittinen Väinö

sisältömuotoilija
vaino.teittinen@otava.fi +358 40 717 2616

Tiilikainen Selja

sisältömuotoilija
selja.tiilikainen@otava.fi +358 50 310 7846

Tikka Miikka

sisältömuotoilija, AD
miikka.tikka@otava.fi +358 400 930 983

Törnroos Diana

asiakkuuspäällikkö
diana.tornroos@otava.fi +358 40 539 1896

Vallittu Pasi

sisältömuotoilija, videot
pasi.vallittu@otava.fi +358 50 546 9881

Vilhunen Tarja

sisältömuotoilija
tarja.vilhunen@otava.fi +358 50 310 3021

Virtanen Taru

sisältömuotoilija
taru.virtanen@otava.fi +358 400 328 919

Wiksten Milla

johtaja, new business
milla.wiksten@otava.fi +358 40 700 1861

Winqvist Monika

sisältömuotoilija
monika.winqvist@otava.fi +358 50 524 7880

Åberg Virpi

myyntipäällikkö
virpi.aberg@otava.fi +358 40 709 3137

Öfverström Maria

sisältömuotoilija
maria.ofverstrom@otava.fi +358 40 524 1600